Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) Division Map

Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) Division

Snyder Industries

6940 O Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68510
Toll Free: 1-888-422-8683
Phone: 402-467-5221
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: sales@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Jim Peterson, Director of Sales & Marketing

Industrial IBC Division
Phone: 402-465-6410
Cell: 503-883-3947
Email: jpeterson@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Jason Lenhoff, Industrial IBC & Mini-Bulk Sales Manager

Northwest USA / Western Canada
Phone: 402-465-1249
Cell: 402-416-4982
Email: jlenhoff@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Greg Weddle, Regional Sales Manager / International Snyder IBC

Midwest / Great Lakes USA
Phone: 402-465-6454
Cell: 317-450-2221
Email: gweddle@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Troy Lauver, Regional Sales Manager / Key Accounts

Central USA
Phone: 402-465-1278
Cell: 402-416-0079
Email: tlauver@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Joe Bush, Regional Sales Manager

Eastern USA / Eastern Canada
Phone: 402-465-1214
Cell: 317-450-9490
Email: jbush@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Tracy Puda, National Accounts Manager / Wine & Beverage / International Houston IBC

South / Southwest USA
Phone: 402-975-3254
Cell: 281-415-8152
Email: tpuda@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Eddie Castillo, International Sales Manager

Puerto Rico, Mexico, Caribbean, Central & South America
Phone: 402-465-6425
Cell: 402-540-2548
Email: ecastillo@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Customer Service Representatives | IBC Division

Kristy Siegl, Customer Service Representative

Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-465-1235
Email: ksiegl@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Sharon Byers, Customer Service Representative (Houston Products)

Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-975-3253
Email: sbyers@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Matt Liewer, Customer Service Manager

Phone: 402-465-1200
Email: mliewer@queenstownapartmentsnz.com

Jeff Mahan, Assistant Customer Service Manager

Phone: 402-465-1238
Email: jmahan@queenstownapartmentsnz.com